Yoga Playlist #1- Out There

So because I have been moving about from coast to coast, most of my books are boxed up and in the mail. This includes most of my yoga philosophy books, and I just didn’t think it was fair to continue with my posts about the eight limb path without proper sources. So instead of talking about yoga philosophy, I figured I’d share with you a playlist that I have been practicing to lately.

I put this one together a while back and brought it back recently. It is about 1 hour and 10 minutes and super groovy. This playlist, at least for me is great for a slow flow where you are working with your breath to open up deeper into the postures you are holding. The beats and melodies really promote letting go and melting away any tight holding you have going on.

ENJOY!

Yoga playlist #1(1)

Leave a Reply

